Home
Today's Date:
FACULTY DIRECTORY
Ronald W. Reagan / Doral Senior High School Faculty
Sorted by Department
* denotes curriculum leader
 

 

 

ELL

Alegria, Stephanie salegria@dadeschools.net Edmodo
Mesa, Elihut mesael@dadeschools.net  
Montero, Ivet (HLAP) ivetmontero@dadeschools.net  
Moreno, Nestor nmoreno@dadeschools.net  
Molina, Sandra smolina@dadeschools.net  
Stafford, Cindy cstafford@dadeschoolsnet  
Vega, Marisel mariselvega@dadeschools.net  
*Sosa-Fernandez, Lillian lsosafernandez@dadeschools.net  
Vallecillo, Dorian 234213@dadeschools.net  

 

Florida Virtual School
Campos, Jonas jcampos@dadeschools.net  
Cook, Douglas dcookjr@dadeschools.net  
Gonzalez, Marilyn marilyngonzalez@dadeschools.net  
Lyons, Elia elialyons@dadeschools.net  
Villarejo, Maria-Elena mvillarejo@dadeschools.net  

 

Foreign Languages

 

ICT

 

Language Arts
Alexander, Rose rosealexander@dadeschools.net  
Diaz, Jennifer jendiaz@dadeschools.net  
*Ibarra, Allison aibarra@dadeschools.net  
Gonzalez, Cristina cgonzalez03@dadeschools.net  
Manzano, Nicole nmanzano@dadeschools.net  
Mayorga, Marjorie mayorgam@dadeschools.net  
Mazeppa, Christie cmazeppa@dadeschools.net  
Oliva, Yelena yoliva@dadeschools.net  
Padilla, Karmen kpadilla@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Collaboration Site
Sabina, Elizabeth esabina@dadeschools.net  
Sanchez, James jsanchez81@dadeschools.net  
Vallecillo, Dorian 234213@dadeschools.net  
Vega, Marisel mariselvelga6@dadeschools.net  
Vega, Patrick pmvega@dadeschools.net  
Almaguer, Elsa ealmaguer@dadeschools.net  
Gonzales, Marilyn marilyngonzalez@dadeschools.net  
Lyons, Elia elialyons@dadeschools.net  

 

Mathematics

 

Media Center
Medina-Fernandez, Ana medina-fernandeza@dadeschools.net  

 

Physical Education
Lopez, Cynthia lopezc@dadeschools.net  
*Lopez, John johnlopez@dadeschools.net  
Riestra, Jorge jriestra@dadeschools.net  
Rojos, Francisco frojas@dadeschools.net  
Morejon, Esteban (Director) emorejon@dadeschools.net  
Ruiz, Stephanie sruiz@dadeschools.net  

 

Reading

 

Science

 

SCSI
Dominguez, Roberto justask@dadeschools.net  

 

Social Studies

 

Special Education
Casanova, Nelsy nccasanova@dadeschools.net  
Dominguez, Roberto justask@dadeschools.net  
Miret, Renette renette@dadeschools.net  
Mooney, Sean smooney@dadeschools.net  
Musmanni, Andrea asmusmanni@dadeschools.net  
Peña, Nora
(Project Victory)
nlopezpe@dadeschools.net  
Pol, Ana polana@dadeschools.net  
Paraprofessionals
Abboud, Silvia sabboud@dadeschools.net  
Bencomo, Dunia dbencomo@dadeschools.net  
Casanova, Florinda 183519@dadeschools.net  
Etienne, Geneva getienne@dadeschools.net  
Fulton, Jasmine jfulton@dadeschools.net  

 

 

Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Ronald W. Reagan / Doral Senior High School
8600 NW 107th Avenue
Doral, Florida 33178
Tel. 305-805-1900 / Fax 305-805-1901
 
Last updated: October 24, 2014


Site map