Home
Today's Date:
FACULTY DIRECTORY
Ronald W. Reagan / Doral Senior High School Faculty
 
Sorted Alphabetically
* denotes curriculum leader
Sorted by Academic Departments

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

     
A      
Abboud, Silvia sabboud@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
Acosta, Miguel maacosta@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
Alegria, Stephanie salegria@dadeschools.net Edmodo ELL
Alexander, Rose rosealexander@dadeschools.net   Language Arts, Reading
Alvarez, Alvaro alvarez@dadeschools.net Mr. Alvarez's Website Electives, ICT
Alvarez, Wesly alvarezw@dadeschools.net Drawing & Painting Forum Electives
Azcuy, Margarita mazcuy1@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
       
     
B      
Bencomo, Dunia dbencomo@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
Bermudez, Alvaro albermudez1@dadeschools.net   Electives
Brown,  Evelyn brown31@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes Mathematics
Burgos, Jessica jiburgos@dadeschools.net   SPED
       
     
C      
*Cabra, Maria mcabra@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb Foreign Languages
Calame, Daphney dcalame@dadeschools.net   Science
Campos, Jonas jcampos@dadeschools.net Class Jump Website Social Studies, FLVS
Candemil, Cesar ccandemil@dadeschools.net OneNote Online Social Studies
Carballo, Diana dianacarballo@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Teachers Mathematics
Cariello, Beatriz bcariello@dadeschools.net   Foreign Languages
Casanova, Florinda 183519@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
Casanova, Nelsy nccasanova@dadeschools.net   Mathematics, SPED
Castro, Iralia 185340@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
Chestaro, Berenice chestaro@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
*Collar, Fernando fcollar@dadeschools.net Band Handbook | Calendar Electives
Cook, Douglas dcookjr@dadeschools.net   Mathematics, FLVS
Correa, Marysu mbortz@dadeschools.net   ICT
Cuevas, Denise dcuevas@dadeschools.net Edmodo Science
       
     
D      
Defillippo, Anthony tdefillippo@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Collaboration Site Social Studies
Diaz, Jennifer jendiaz@dadeschools.net   Language Arts
Diaz, Max mdiaz@dadeschools.net   Social Studies
Dominguez, Roberto justask@dadeschools.net   SPED
       
     
E      
Espinosa, Manuel espinosam@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
Estepe, Cristina cestepe@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes Physical Education
Etienne, Geneva getienne@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
       
     
F      
Fulton, Jasmine jfulton@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
Fumero, Jessica jfumero@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes Physical Education
       
     
G      
*Gant, Willie jamiegant@dadeschools.net Mr. Gant's Website ICT
Garcia, Melissa mwgarcia@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes Physical Education
*Gonzalez, Marilyn marilyngonzalez@dadeschools.net   Reaing, FLVS
       
     
H      
Huguet, Juan Carlos jchuguet@dadeschools.net   Social Studies
       
     
I      
*Ibarra, Allison aibarra@dadeschools.net   Languages Arts, ICT
       
     
K      
Kianoff, Arthur akianoff@dadeschools.net   Science
       
     
L      
Lampard, Charles clampard@dadeschools.net Edmodo ICT
Lima, Ariel aaad03@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb Science
*Lopez, John johnlopez@dadeschools.net   Physical Education
Lopez, Karla karlalopez@dadeschools.net   Social Studies
Lulo, Victor viclulo@dadeschools.net   Social Studies
Lyons, Elia elialyons@dadeschools.net   Reading, FLVS
       
     
M      
Madrid, Cherilyn cvicente@dadeschools.net   Language Arts, FLVS
Madruga, Alexandro xanmadruga@dadeschools.net   Electives
Martinez, Gilberto gmarinez@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb Foreign Languages
Mayorga, Marjorie mayorgam@dadeschools.net   Language Arts
Mazeppa, Christie cmazeppa@dadeschools.net   Language Arts, Electives
*Mckee, Myra mmckee@dadeschools.net   SPED
Medina-Fernandez, Ana medina-fernandeza@dadeschools.net Media Center Media Center
Mesa, Elihut mesael@dadeschools.net   ELL
Miret, Renette renette@dadeschools.net   SPED
Montero, Ivet (HLAP) ivetmontero@dadeschools.net   ELL
Montiel, Lourdes montiell@dadeschools.net   Language Arts, ICT
Mooney, Sean smooney@dadeschools.net   Social Studies, SPED
Morales, Antonio morales25@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
Morejon, Steve emorejon@dadeschools.net   SCSI
Moreno, Nestor nmoreno@dadeschools.net   ELL
Musmanni, Andrea asmusmanni@dadeschools.net   SPED
Mustac, Jackeline jackeline@dadeschools.net Edmodo Social Studies
       
     
N      
Nartey, Monica mdavis@dadeschools.net   ICT
Ng-A-Kien, Trevor 176195@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
       
     
O      
Oliva, Yelena yoliva@dadeschools.net   Language Arts
       
     
P      
Padilla, Karmen kpadilla@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Collaboration Site Language Arts
Pardo, Maria mvpardo@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Collaboration Site Science`
Parris, Stephen sdparris@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Collaboration Site Social Studies
Peña, Nora nlopezne@dadeschools.net   SPED
Peña, Roberto robertop@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
Perez-Saavedra, Carlos 312673@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
Pol, Ana polana@dadeschools.net   SPED
Prokopowicz, Patrycja patprok@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb Foreign Languages
       
     
R      
Riestra, Jorge jriestra@dadeschools.net   Physical Education
*Romero, Alicia aromero@dadeschools.net Reagan Chorus Electives
Ruiz, Georgina ruizgeorgina@dadeschools.net   Electives
*Russ, Michael mruss@dadeschools.net M-DCPS | School World Science
       
     
S      
Sabina, Elizabeth esabina@dadeschools.net   Language Arts
Sanchez, James jsanchez81@dadeschools.net   Language Arts
Sanchez-Ramon, Analia analiasanchez@dadeschools.net Ms. Sanchez-Ramon's Website Science
*Sanchez-Ruiz, Iris isanchez_ruiz@dadeschools.net Class Jump Website Social Studies
*Santos-Urena, Yesenia ysantos@dadeschools.net M-DCPS | Edmodo Science
Seijas, Begoña bseijas@dadeschools.net Reagan Aperture Electives
*Sosa-Fernandez, Lillian lsosafernandez@dadeschools.net   ELL
       
     
T      
Torres, Andres andres_torres@dadeschools.net   Science
Trompeta, Michael mtromps@dadeschools.net   SPED Paraprofessional
       
     
V      
*Valdes-Spence, Graciela 275595@dadeschools.net Ms. Valdes-Spence's Website Mathematics
Vallecillo, Dorian 234213@dadeschools.net   ELL
Vega, Patrick pmvega@dadeschools.net   Language Arts
Verona, Juana glrverona@dadeschools.net   Mathematics
Villarejo, Maria-Elena     FLVS
       
     
W      
Wang, Chung Bing earlw@dadeschools.net   Foreign Languages
Whelan, Kevin kwhelan@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes Mathematics
       
     
Y      
Yordan, Linette lyordan@dadeschools.net   Critical Thinking
       
       
       

 

Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Ronald W. Reagan / Doral Senior High School
8600 NW 107th Avenue
Doral, Florida 33178
Tel. 305-805-1900 / Fax 305-805-1901
 
Last updated: October 24, 2014


Site map