8600 NW 107th Avenue  Doral, Florida  33178  (305)-805-1900  

FACULTY DIRECTORY


 


RONALD W. REAGAN / DORAL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
BY DEPARTMENT WITH E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Critical Thinking | Electives | ELL | Florida Virtual School
Foreign Languages | ICT | Language Arts | Mathematics
Physical Education | Reading | Science | SCSI
Social Studies | Special Education | Media Center

COUNSELORS
Student Services
 

Contact information is available on the Student Services page.

 

CRITICAL THINKING
Name Email Address Website
Lopez, Karla karlalopez@dadeschools.net  

ELECTIVES
*Curriculum Leader

ELL
Name Email Address Website
Alegria, Stephanie salegria@dadeschools.net Edmodo
Mesa, Elihut mesael@dadeschools.net  
Montero, Ivet (HLAP) IvetMontero@dadeschools.net  
Moreno, Nestor nmoreno@dadeschools.net   
*Sosa-Fernandez, Lillian lsosafernandez@dadeschools.net  
*Curriculum Leader

FLORIDA VIRTUAL SCHOOL
Name Email Address Website
Campos, Jonas jcampos@dadeschools.net  
Cook, Douglas dcookjr@dadeschools.net  
Gonzalez, Marilyn marilyngonzalez@dadeschools.net  
Lyons, Elia elialyons@dadeschools.net  
Madrid, Cherilyn cvicente@dadeschools.net  
Villarejo, Maria-Elena mvillarejo@dadeschools.net  

FOREIGN LANGUAGES
Name Email Address Website
*Cabra, Maria mcabra@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb
Cariello, Beatriz bcariello@dadeschools.net  
Gomez, Ofelia ogomez@dadeschools.net  
Martinez, Gilberto gmartinez@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb
Prokopowicz, Patrycja patprok@dadeschools.net TeacherWeb
Wang, Chung Bing 311889@dadeschools.net  
*Curriculum Leader

ICT
Name Email Address Website
Alvarez, Alvaro alvarez@dadeschools.net Mr. Alvarez's Website
Correa, Marysu mbortz@dadeschools.net  
*Gant, Willie jamiegant@dadeschools.net Mr. Gant's Website
Lampard, Charles clampard@dadeschools.net Edmodo
Montiel, Lourdes montiell@dadeschools.net  
Nartey, Monica mdavis@dadeschools.net  
*Curriculum Leader

LANGUAGE ARTS
Name Email Address Website
Alexander, Rose rosealexander@dadeschools.net  
Diaz, Jennifer jendiaz@dadeschools.net  
*Ibarra, Allison aibarra@dadeschools.net  
Madrid, Cherilyn cvicente@dadeschools.net  
Mayorga, Marjorie  mayorgam@dadeschools.net  TeacherWeb
Mazeppa, Christine cmazeppa@dadeschools.net  
Montiel, Lourdes montiell@dadeschools.net  
Oliva, Yelena yoliva@dadeschools.net  
Padilla, Karmen kpadilla@dadeschools.net M-DCPS Collaboration Site
Sabina, Elizabeth esabina@dadeschools.net  
Sanchez, James jsanchez81@dadeschools.net  
Vega, Patrick pmvega@dadeschools.net  
*Curriculum Leader

MATHEMATICS
Name Email Address Website
Acosta, Miguel maacosta@dadeschools.net  
Brown, Evelyn  brown31@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes.com
Carballo, Diana  dianacarballo@dadeschools.net  Teachers on Dadeschools.net
Casanova, Nelsy nccasanova@dadeschools.net  
Cook, Douglas dcookjr@dadeschools.net  
Espinosa, Manuel espinosam@dadeschools.net  
Morales, Antonio morales25@dadeschools.net  
Ng-A-Kien, Trevor 176195@dadeschools.net  
Pena, Roberto robertop@dadeschools.net  
Smith, Kay kaytom@dadeschools.net  SchoolNotes.com
*Valdes-Spence, Graciela 275595@dadeschools.net Website
Verona, Juana glrverona@dadeschools.net  
Whelan, Kevin kwhelan@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes.com
*Curriculum Leader

MEDIA CENTER
Name Email Address Website
Medina-Fernandez, Ana Medina-FernandezA@dadeschools.net  

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Name Email Address Website
Estepe, Cristina CEstepe@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes.com
Fumero, Jessica JFumero@dadeschools.net  SchoolNotes.com
Garcia, Melissa mwgarcia@dadeschools.net SchoolNotes.com
*Lopez, John johnlopez@dadeschools.net   
Riestra, Jorge jriestra@dadeschools.net  
*Curriculum Leader

READING
Name Email Address Website
Alexander, Rose rosealexander@dadeschools.net  
*Gonzalez, Marilyn marilyngonzalez@dadeschools.net Edmodo
Lyons, Elia elialyons@dadeschools.net Edmodo 
*Curriculum Leader

SCIENCE
*Curriculum Leader

SCSI
Name Email Address Website
Morejon, Steve emorejon@dadeschools.net  

SOCIAL STUDIES
*Curriculum Leader

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Name Email Address Website
Burgos, Jessica
(Speech Therapist)
jiburgos@dadeschools.net  
Casanova, Nelsy nccasanova@dadeschools.net  
Dominguez, Roberto justask@dadeschools.net   
*Mckee, Myra mmckee@dadeschools.net  
Miret, Renette renette@dadeschools.net  
Musmanni, Andrea asmusmanni@dadeschools.net   
Pena, Nora
(Project Victory)
nlopezpe@dadeschools.net  
Pol, Ana polana@dadeschools.net  
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Abboud, Silvia sabboud@dadeschools.net  
Azcuy, Margarita mazcuy1@dadeschools.net  
Bencomo, Dunia dbencomo@dadeschools.net  
Castro, Iralia 185340@dadeschools.net  
Chestaro, Berenice  chestaro@dadeschools.net  
Etienne, Geneva getienne@dadeschools.net  
Fulton, Jasmine jfulton@dadeschools.net  
Trompeta, Michael  mtromps@dadeschools.net  
*Curriculum Leader

 

 

 

 

Giving our students the world.
Miami-Dade County Public Schools

Last updated October 21, 2014

E-mail the Webmaster